Schell-Vista Fire Department

Contact Us

Phone: (707) 938-2633
Fax: (707) 935-9681
Email: info@schellvistafire.com
22950 Broadway Sonoma CA, 95476

Ray Mulas, Chief rmulas@schellvistafire.com
Mike Mulas, Assistant Chief mmulas@schellvistafire.com
Steve Akre, Battalion Chief sakre@schellvistafire.com
Michael Medieros, Battalion Chief mmedeiros@schellvistafire.com
Matt Garner, Admin. Captain mgarner@schellvistafire.com

Board of Directors:

Ken Finn kfinn@schellvistafire.com
Ernie Loveless ernieloveless@schellvistafire.com
Bob Kruljac bkruljac@schellvistafire.com
Joe Petersen jpetersen@schellvistafire.com
Hal Stober hstober@schellvistafire.com

Stacie McCambridge, Admin Assistant svfpd@vom.com
Robin Woods, Website Content Administrator rwoods@schellvistafire.com
Leslie Camarri, Web Designer & Maintenance lesliecamarri@yahoo.com